Board of Directors


Dr. James Wilson Beaty| Task Force for the Homeless

Mr. Joe Beasley | Antioch North Baptist Church

Mrs. Myrtle Davis | The Carefree Fund | Board Secretary/Treasurer

Mr. Jerry Farber | Creative Juices

Mr. Carl Hartrampf, Esq. | Housing Consultant

Dr. Charles G. Steffen | Georgia State University |Department of History

Mrs. Vanessa Vadim |  Independent producer and cinematographer



untitleduntitled 2twitter


Metro Atlanta Task Force for the Homeless
477 Peachtree Street Atlanta, GA 30308
Phone 404-787-5826 Hotline 404-447-3678